Lebenswerk Consulting Group

Welcome to Lebenswerk Consulting Group

This is us  

We strive for solutions that bring sustainable benefits and make our clients more successful in the long term.

Who is behind LEBENSWERK CONSULTING

Our team 

Two passionate experts who are fundamentally different, but that is exactly why they complement each other so well: Meet Roland Schulze and Alexander Nowroth!

Roland Schulze

Roland Schulze

Managing Partner
Roland Schulze

Roland Schulze worked for more than 25 years as a manager in Europe, South Africa and Asia – in medium-sized companies up to global corporations. During this time, he has gained extensive experience in how to design the corporate culture and the organizational structures that match in such a way that the best possible results are achieved together with the employees. In keeping with his passion for sailing, he supports our clients in developing a flexible, resilient organization and true collaboration “on board” so that their companies can face the ever-changing challenges with renewed strength.

Alexander Nowroth

Alexander Nowroth

Managing Partner
Alexander Nowroth

Alexander Nowroth can look back on almost 15 years of international career in medium-sized and large companies, which has taken him to leading positions in Germany, South Africa and Australia. He combines his sales and management experience, his customer expertise and his intercultural background for the benefit of our customers by making their companies faster, more adaptable and more resilient.

Alexander publishes regularly nationally and internationally on various strategic topics. In addition, he is a guest lecturer as well as advisory board member at renowned international universities. His passion is to inspire people for a common goal and to be responsible for the implementation of solutions.

Research Summit 2018, Alliance Forum Berlin

Why do German companies fail to produce radical innovations?  

WHO WE ARE

Company profile  

The Lebenswerk Consulting Group is a dynamically growing management consultancy with offices in Düsseldorf, Bonn and from 2021 also in London. For almost four years we have been achieving extraordinary results for our clients, which are the result of intensive analysis and great empathy with the people we work with. We are experts in sales performance, supply chain and organizational development. Important questions of our time such as “What are the new success parameters of the future and how can they be controlled”, “How can new forms of cooperation and digitalization be used to design business models of the future? “, “How can I increase the resilience against similar crises like the Corona pandemic in the future?” keep our clients and us busy. We do everything we can to find the best answers to these and many more questions.

Over the years we have worked with many entrepreneurial personalities. Our focus is not on the size of your company, but on the added value that we can achieve together with you. Some of our clients are international corporations, others are promising tech companies that have already left start-up status behind and want to change the world with a mature organisation and business model. It is critical to us that your project is in line with our understanding of values and that we meet as partners at peer level at all times.

Frequently Asked Questions

Questions that move our clients

Voices of our clients

Bonfiglioli Deutschland GmbH
Stifterverband
Universität-Siegebn-Business-School
Compagnie de Saint-Gobain

Lebenswerk Consulting Group

Willkommen bei der Lebenswerk Consulting Group

Das sind wir 

Wir streben nach Lösungen, die nachhaltigen Nutzen bringen und unsere Kunden langfristig erfolgreich machen.

Wer hinter LEBENSWERK CONSULTING steckt

Unser Team 

Zwei leidenschaftliche Experten, die grundverschieden sind, sich jedoch genau deshalb so gut ergänzen: Lernen Sie Roland Schulze und Alexander Nowroth kennen!

Roland Schulze

Roland Schulze

Managing Partner
Roland Schulze

Roland Schulze war über 20 Jahre als Manager in Europa, Südafrika und Asien tätig – in mittelständischen Unternehmen bis hin zum weltweit agierenden Konzern. In dieser Zeit hat er umfangreiche Erfahrungen gesammelt, wie die Unternehmenskultur und die zu ihr passenden Organisationsstrukturen so gestaltet werden, dass gemeinsam mit den Mitarbeitern die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse erzielt werden. Seiner Leidenschaft für das Segeln entsprechend unterstützt er unsere Kunden darin, eine flexible, widerstandsfähige Organisation und eine echte Zusammenarbeit „an Bord“ zu entwickeln, damit sich ihre Unternehmen gestärkt den ständig wechselnden Herausforderungen stellen können.

Alexander Nowroth

Alexander Nowroth

Managing Partner
Alexander Nowroth

Alexander Nowroth blickt auf eine knapp 15-jährige internationale Karriere in mittelständischen Firmen und Großunternehmen zurück, die ihn in leitende Positionen in Deutschland, Südafrika und Australien geführt hat. Er verbindet seine Vertriebs- und Führungserfahrung, seine Kundenexpertise und seine interkulturelle Prägung zum Vorteil unserer Kunden, indem er ihre Unternehmen schneller, anpassungs- und zukunftsfähiger macht.

Alexander Nowroth publiziert regelmäßig im In- und Ausland und ist sowohl als Gastdozent als auch als Beiratsmitglied an namhaften internationalen Hochschulen tätig. Seine Leidenschaft besteht darin, Menschen für ein gemeinsames Ziel zu begeistern und die Umsetzung von Lösungen zu verantworten.

Forschungsgipfel 2018, Allianzforum berlin

Warum bringen deutsche Unternehmen keine radikalen Innovationen hervor? 

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

WER WIR SIND

Unternehmensprofil

Die Lebenswerk Consulting Group ist eine dynamisch wachsende Managementberatung mit Büros in Düsseldorf, Bonn und ab 2021 auch in London. Seit knapp vier Jahren erzielen wir für unsere Klienten außerordentliche Resultate, die Ergebnis intensiver Analyse und großer Empathie mit den Menschen sind, mit denen wir arbeiten. Wir sind Experten für Vertriebsperformance, Supply Chain und Organisationsentwicklung. Wichtige Fragen unserer Zeit wie „Was sind die neuen Erfolgsparameter der Zukunft, und wie lassen sich diese steuern?“, „Wie lassen sich über neue Formen der Kooperation und Digitalisierung Geschäftsmodelle der Zukunft entwerfen?“, „Wie erhöhe ich in Zukunft die Resilienz gegen vergleichbare Krisen wie die Corona-Pandemie?“ beschäftigen uns und unsere Klienten. Wir tun alles, um die besten Antworten darauf zu finden.

Wir haben im Laufe der Jahre bereits mit vielen Unternehmerpersönlichkeiten zusammengearbeitet. Dabei steht für uns nicht die Größe Ihres Unternehmens im Vordergrund, sondern der Mehrwert, den wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam erzielen können. Einige unserer Klienten führen internationale Konzerne, andere vielversprechende Tech-Unternehmen, die den Start-up-Status bereits hinter sich gelassen haben und die Welt verändern wollen. Für uns ist von großer Bedeutung, dass Ihr Auftrag im Einklang mit unserem Werteverständnis steht und wir uns jederzeit partnerschaftlich auf Augenhöhe begegnen.

Frequently Asked Questions

Fragen, die unsere Klienten bewegen 

Stimmen unserer Klienten

logo1
logo6
logo5
logo4